I CAN’T Be Wrong, so YOU Must Be!

Well my poll closed, and I can’t believe the results! 112 people LIKE to level? only 65 people would skip leveling every time.  Well a good gnome knows when to admit he is wrong, but I am not that gnome!

Most of the comments were about how people would like the ability to skip one expansion (usually BC)  I will admit, Outland is the reason I’ve never played a Death Knight.  Honestly it made no sense for DKs to drop in to Outland instead of going to Northrend for their revenge on the Lich King.  I’m glad they are sending Demon Hunters straight to the Broken Isles.

Fine, I’ll just equip my heirlooms, close my eyes and try not to be OCD about finishing every quest in a zone before I leave.

One thought on “I CAN’T Be Wrong, so YOU Must Be!

Voice your opinion!

