New Stratagy – Overwatch #OOC

VultureNow that HotS has a recruit a friend reward option, I’ve realized I need to stop getting my friends to play Blizzard games.  I always ^&*% myself out of these rewards by getting everyone I know to sign off before they are available.

Not Overwatch.  I’m noting going to say anything about it until the Recruit a friend rewards are offered.  At this point, we know it will happen, the question is just when.  I want that Vulture for HotS more than any other mount, but I don’t know any more gamers IRL to recruit too.

If anyone wants to play, message me on twitter and I will give you my battletag.

https://battle.net/recruit/CKPDJ27Z2L

 

Voice your opinion!

