The bet with @Arakkoa

I actually hope I lose, lol.  I do WANT to see Mekkatorque added to the game (It makes it for more likely that I will be added!).  And the fervent fandom that has grown around Pepe has stopped making sense to me.

Plus, with a real life, work and kids, I have not drawn anything in a while.  It’s be nice to HAVE TO draw something so that I actually do it.

ArakoaI’ve asked @Arakkoa before what distinguishing characteristics Verroak has, but I all remember him saying was “He’s real old”

Come on Verroak!  Lets have it!  Beak shape?  Plumage style?  Plumage pattern/color?  Moles frekles?  A feather that breaks the pattern? Cracked beak? eye color? Extra hunch, Light Hunch?

When other Arakkoa describe Verroak, what do they say?  “Oh you know Verroak, he the one with the __________.”

Voice your opinion!

