Chromie won’t return my calls!

I’ve got a plan that will fix everything I just need a reliable form of time travel.

I DO have a time travel device of my own invention, but I am the only one I trust enough to do this mission, and the test subjects never returned (fossils don’t count).

I’ve tried contacting the infinite dragon flight, they just keep telling me “Our business has been completed” I don’t remember working with them previously.  Accept sometime they seem familiar? I don’t WANT to work with them because they give me a headache, but at the same time I think the infinite flight is more likely to “sympathize” with my methods.

Chromie, I’m sure you don’t want me to work with them!

CHROMIE!  CALL ME BACK!

inf

Voice your opinion!

