A Trogg Solution

I hate Troggs.  They are gross and smelly and stupid.  I can write that because none of them can read.  In my Battlesuit I have personally killed dozens, but like roaches they just keep coming back.  The ones here in Gnomeregan have a “Might makes Right” mentality that has them under my sway.

I say, we call an end to Gnome vs Leper hostilities and focus on our REAL enemy.  The Trogg.  A false retreat of Mekkatorques forces, plus an all out order for ALL troggs, and ONLY troggs to pursue.

Once the troggs are out in the open, we lock the doors behind them!  With no where to run, they can be squashed easily!

Trogg

Voice your opinion!

