Mount up!

There have been some requests that I unrestricted the airspace in Gnomeregan.  That’s not going to happen.  I don’t even allow ground mounts down here!  The Anti-air disruption field is not going anywhere!

BUT that did give me an idea.  What better way to get adventures to work slavishly for me AND for FREE!

Sell them mounts.  The best part it that they still PAY for the mount, they just do the work for the RIGHT to buy it.  I can’t stop giggling to myself about the idea!  Ok here goes.

Honored – Giant Irradiated Cockroach  It’s first on the list because I have a LOT of them down here, and I want to get rid of them.

Roach\

Revered – Metal Snake  Inspired by the Rock Worm samples from Deepholm.  These are a complex set of magnetically quantum locked gears. There were a lot of kinks to work out, seriously hundreds.  The first one I tried to turn on collapsed in on itself like a Quel’dorei Soap Opera.

Worm

And finally I was told everyone already has a bunch of Rockets to ride, and even some meks!  PLUS some a-holes stole the plans for the Mekgineer’s Chopper from me and made a bunch.  So I had to go a different route.

Exalted – Lifelike Mechanical Magnataur  Ride around like a bad-ass on the coolest monster ever.*

LifeLikeMechMag

*Safety not guaranteed

One thought on “Mount up!

Voice your opinion!

